Dance music veteran Alexander Lay-Far unveils his fifth full-length album “True, Necessary, Kind” on STVOL Records in collaboration with In-Beat-Ween Music. In the music game for more than 15 years now, the artist, DJ and all-round creative trail-blazer has the reputation of one of the most talented and prolific producers of his generation with an impressive array of projects for the likes of Razor-N-Tape, Local Talk, Lumberjacks in Hell, Tru Thoughts or MYOR.

“True, Necessary, Kind” will be released: June 30, 2023
Listen sampler below:


  1. Everybody!
  2. Пламя Огня Feat. Kotzi Brown
  3. Rock You Hard (Мой Бит) – album mix
  4. Whatever (You Need)
  5. The Breath of Ocean
  6. Hey Hey Hey – album mix
  7. I.G.T.R.
  8. Cowboy Song (Never Too Late Mix)
  9. My Heart Says – album mix
  10. Imagination
  11. Novatorov Electric Blue Feat. Phil Gerus

Listen/Download everywhere!